Terra Harmony

I am the author of The Akasha Series and The Kindred Curse Anthology. The Akasha series are contemporary eco-fantasies. Book One, ‘Water’, is available as an e-book. It’s sequel, ‘Air’, is due to be published in February of 2012, followed by three more novels to complete the Akasha Series.

The Kindred Curse Anthology is a series of five vampire short stories, set as prequels to each other. The first two short stories, ’Gleaming White’ and ‘Streaks of Red’, are currently available as e-books. The next prequel is due to be released in January of 2012.

A little about me – I was born and raised in Colorado but have since lived in California, Texas, Utah, North Carolina and Virginia. I consider myself lucky to have seen most of the states, but that leaves most of the world yet to be seen!

I served a 5½ year enlistment in the Marine Corp, have a bachelor’s degree in International Relations and master’s degree in Linguistics. I live in a suburb of Washington, DC with my husband of 13 years and three children.

Book(s) By Terra Harmony

Join our Author Community

Join 12,000+ Authors


* 14 day FREE trial. No credit card required.