The Dead War Series Trilogy

General Fiction, Horror, Science Fiction & Fantasy

By George Cook

Publisher : George L. Cook III

ABOUT George Cook

George Cook
George L. Cook III is married with one child who believes that education is the way to the help the Black Community not only survive but thrive. He is an elected member of his local board of education. His current term is 2010-2013. George L. Cook III Bio: Attended Virginia State Univerity More...



This is George cook the author of The Dead War Series and it's my honor to announce to you all that all 3 Dead War Series books are now available in one book for $2.99. A savings of $3. The Dead War Series Trilogy includes: The Dead War Series Book One: In the year 2053 the dead walked. Mankind was caught off guard at first but within six years mounted a massive military assault on the dead. These are the stories of those that caused The Dead War. These are the stories of some trying to find a "cure". These are the stories of some of those men and women that fought back. These are the stories of those that are just trying to survive the nightmare of the walking dead. This is the story that introduces Sergeant Richards. The Dead War Series Book Two Abomination: The battle against the dead continues. Sergeant Richards is back on a even more dangerous mission than before. This time he has help in the form of Sergeant Jackson and the Peacemakers. He will need it! Richards and the others face a new and even more powerful enemy as they search for what they think can help end the war against the dead. Surprises galore as it's revealed who released the Beserker Virus and why . The Dead War Series Book Three: Abomination When the dead walk and vampires attacks we had three choices. Run, fight, or die. The U.S. Army doesn't run! The war between humanity, the dead, and now the vampires continue. As vampire kind launches an all out attack against The Rock, Sgt. Richards fights to protect a little girl who is mankind's last hope. Will Richards save her? Will mankind survive? Find out in book three of The Dead War Series!