A Time of Fear: Book Three of The Time Magnet Series

ABOUT Russell Moran

Russell Moran
I'm an attorney and the author of  The Gray Ship, a novel of time travel, romance, and a nuclear warship in the Civil War (Coddington Press, 2013).  I've written two nonfiction books Justice in America: How it Works—How it Fails. (Coddington Press, 2011) and The APT principle: The Busi More...



In a month, five American cities will be devastated by suitcase nuclear bombs.
The time travelers take on their old name, The Thanksgiving Gang.
They know what will happen, because they travelled to the future.
They know what the result will be. They’ve seen the devastation.
They know the details. Five American Cities targeted ny nuclear suitcase bombs
BUT they don't know where the bombs are – and they don't know how to find them.

The clock is ticking and millions will soon lose their lives – unless they find the bombs.

“A riveting, pulse-pounding nail-biter in the spirit of The Gray Ship and The Thanksgiving Gang. A Time of Fear will grip you and not let go, even after you finish the book.”

A Time of Fear is Book Three of The Time Magnet Series