The Change - Book II - The Four Series

The Change - Book II - The Four Series

ABOUT Margaret Millmore

Margaret Millmore
A native Californian, currently residing with her husband in San Francisco. Author of : Doppelganger Experiment (World Castle Publishing, September 2011), The Four Series – Book I, II and III (World Castle Publishing 2012/13), and The Dragonfly Door (October 2013, revised and re-edited A More...



The Change


Book II




Knowing that your life will change forever, that you will change forever is just part of what the Four must endure. Now they must leave their home and their families to journey to the fortress deep in the Tatra Mountains.  Clare, Sal, Sam, Collin and Kate will need to learn all they can to battle the Dark Ones and to survive the change and the inevitable loss of those they love.
With the help of Charlie, the Elders and the community of vampires and werewolves throughout the world they hope to discover who is behind the Dark Ones and what their nefarious plans are for humanity.


5.0 out of 5 stars "The Change" was awesome!!, December 3, 2012
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Change (The Four Series - Book II) (Volume 2) (Paperback)
It was an absolutley fabulous book. I can't wait for the next one to come out. I find the author very intertaining.