The Outsider Series: The Complete Collection

The Outsider Series: The Complete Collection

ABOUT Lorhainne Eckhart

Lorhainne Eckhart
Every book I write has characters near and dear to my heart. The books I write are the ones I want to read, with characters I want to meet, (Okay maybe one or two I'd rather not), but with hero's to cheer for, and always love to hope for.   ~ Lorhainne Eckhart USA Today bestselling aut More...



Just in time for Christmas, The Outsider Series The Complete Omnibus Collection is the ultimate sexy and emotionally charged western romance series. Over 350,000 words of love, passion, and deep family ties.  Get it for yourself or for the western romance lover in your life.

**Warning: Although this series is filled with ideals of family, love and loyalty, the Friessen men are strong sexy alpha males. Each book and short story in this series is filled with sexual tension, steamy romance, rough language, and passion. It is for those who enjoy adult contemporary romance, women's fiction, western romance.

Praise for Finding Love ~ The Outsider Series...
"Loved this book series! I just couldn't get enough of the characters, and ended up reading the whole set in a day." Amazon Reviewer - Jen

"I loved all these books. All about the cowboys and their lives. Love at first sight and the things they will do for love. I couldn't put them down." Amazon Reviewer - Suzanne

"Wish there were truly men in the world like the Friessen Men" ~ Amazon Reviewer ~ Sara


This collection includes all the books and short stories of the hot and sexy Friessen men and the strong and vulnerable women they love.

  • THE FORGOTTEN CHILD: - #1 AMAZON BESTSELLER in Romance Series & Westerns. How do you tell a man there is something wrong with his child?
  • A BABY AND A WEDDING (The Forgotten Child to Fallen Hero bridge short story of Brad & Emily)
  • FALLEN HERO: A cowboy who walked away from his family's fortune. A woman  who returned  for justice. What they didn't expect was to find love.
  • THE SEARCH (Fallen Hero to The Awakening bridge short story of Andy, Jed and Diana): When her husband goes missing she's forced to call the one man she shouldn't.
  • THE AWAKENING: A young woman who's lost everything, and the wealthy rancher who saves her.
  • SECRETS: "Jed always told me he'd take care of everything. And I believed him, I trusted him, I loved him."
  • RUNAWAY: Andy sets out to bring his runaway bride home. But when he finds her, he's in for a big surprise.
  • OVERDUE: (Runaway to The Unexpected Storm bridge short story of Jed and Diana)
  • THE UNEXPECTED STORM: He can have any woman, except the one he wants.
  • THE WEDDING: A man who's always planned everything, and a woman who's struggled alone--The Wedding will change their lives forever.

For anyone who can't get enough of those sexy male alpha cowboys and the strong stubborn women they love, The Outsider Series Omnibus Collection is your next Friessen fix!!! Over 350,000 words of pure cowboy love, deep family ties, and sizzling hot

**If you enjoy mystery and sizzling romantic suspense you'll want to check out Lorhainne's 2013 Readers Favorite Award Winner, LOST AND FOUND, BOOK 2 OF WALK THE RIGHT ROAD SERIES.

**If you were looking for Lorhainne's new SAVED series a captivating and sizzling military romance try SAVED and the newly released sequel VANISHED.