Merkaba: (Walk the Right Road Series ~ Danger ~ Deception ~ Devotion)

Merkaba: (Walk the Right Road Series ~ Danger ~ Deception ~ Devotion)

ABOUT Lorhainne Eckhart

Lorhainne Eckhart
Every book I write has characters near and dear to my heart. The books I write are the ones I want to read, with characters I want to meet, (Okay maybe one or two I'd rather not), but with hero's to cheer for, and always love to hope for.   ~ Lorhainne Eckhart USA Today bestselling aut More...



From Lorhainne Eckhart, the #1 Bestselling kindle author in Romance Series, Mystery Series and Westerns, comes MERKABA next in Walk the Right Road Series  following the "2013 Readers' Favorite Award Finalist" LOST AND FOUND...

Lorhainne has a way of making you crazy about her characters, whether it's hating them or loving them...on the edge of my seat for both and can't wait for the next.
Amazon Reviewer ~ Skybabe

Everyone thought he was dead and that's exactly how he needs
it to stay. Until one day he stumbles across a mysterious dark haired beauty.
Only, there is nothing average or ordinary about this secretive woman, and she
knows exactly what and who he is.

He tries to get close to her, to figure her out and what
she's really doing in the field of the state park. But when trouble finds her,
he's the only one who can save her; even though she's the one woman who could
ultimately be his undoing.

If you love intrigue, mystery and suspense then curl up for the afternoon with the next installment of Walk the Right Road Series, MERKABA.

***Romantic Suspense ~ Mystery Series***
Walk the Right Road Series in order:
Book 1 - THE CHOICE...One Woman. Two Men...and a choice that could kill her.
Book 2 - LOST AND FOUND...From Romance Junkies "The best romantic suspense I've read this year!" A Hit and Run. A deserted country road. A parents worst nightmare.
Book 3 - MERKABA
Book 4 - BOUNTY - Most cops have a past. A past they can speak of. A past they can share. But not Diane...

Military Romantic Suspense

  • SAVED - Growing up I had dreams that one day I'd fall in love, get married and start a  family. Then one night I was taken. But I survived, I escaped and I was saved. Eric didn't see  me as damaged. He didn't see my   baby as a monster. He protected me, he kept me safe ... he saved me.

Other Romantic Novels from Lorhainne Eckhart:
Finding Love ~ THE OUTSIDER SERIES in order:


  • THE FORGOTTEN CHILD - #1 AMAZON BESTSELLER in Western Romance ~ How do you tell a man there is something wrong this his child?


  • A BABY AND A WEDDING - Getting married and having a baby ...  for Emily and Brad everything was perfect, or so they thought until an unexpected surprise threatens to derail their happy day.
  • FALLEN HERO - A cowboy who walked away from his families fortune. A woman who returned for justice. What they didn't expect was to find love.
  • THE SEARCH (A short story) - When her husband goes missing she's forced to call the one man she shouldn't.
  • THE AWAKENING  - Can a sexy rancher give a young woman's hope?
  • SECRETS - "Jed always told me he'd take care of everything. And I believed him, I trusted him, I loved  him."
  • RUNAWAY  - Andy sets out to bring his runaway bride home. But when he finds her he's in for a big surprise.
  • THE UNEXPECTED STORM - He can have any woman, except the one he wants.

Box Sets:


  • Finding Love ~ THE OUTSIDER SERIES - this collection includes, A BABY AND A WEDDING, FALLEN HERO, THE SEARCH, and THE AWAKENING. A Western Romance series of The Friessen men and the women they love.


  • FROM THE HEART - A box set collection of Lorhainne's bestsellers - The Forgotten Child, Lost and Found & The Gift

***Young Adult Mystery from Author Lorhainne Eckhart


  • THE GIFT - A fathers only hope after a plane crash is the dreams connecting him to his son.