Vanished (The Saved Series, A Military Romance)

Vanished (The Saved Series, A Military Romance)

ABOUT Lorhainne Eckhart

Lorhainne Eckhart
Every book I write has characters near and dear to my heart. The books I write are the ones I want to read, with characters I want to meet, (Okay maybe one or two I'd rather not), but with hero's to cheer for, and always love to hope for.   ~ Lorhainne Eckhart USA Today bestselling aut More...



She thought her nightmare was over....

From Lorhainne Eckhart, a 2013 Readers Favorite Award Winner and author of the bestselling Western Romance, THE FORGOTTEN CHILD, comes VANISHED, the sequel to the Military Romantic Suspense, SAVED.

Praise ...

I'm an advocate for women in sexual assault, abuse and domestic violence, and I have to give this author two thumbs up for how she writes her stories. - Amazon Reviewer- Jamie

Lorhainne Eckhart is a very prolific and talented writer. Get to know her work, you won't regret it. - Amazon Reviewer - Karen

Abby has married the man of her dreams. He rescued her, and he's the father of her child. Everything should be perfect, but she begins to relive her nightmare from when she was taken... and one night she disappears, leaving her children alone in the dead of night, her husband on a military ship halfway around the world. But when Eric arrives home and the search begins, there are two disturbing questions: Was someone in the house? And how is it possible for Abby to simply vanish?

More Praise...

This author has mastered the art of developing and telling a complex, realistic story ... Lee Ashford, Readers Favorite

For anyone who enjoys adult contemporary romances filled with passion, sexual tension, steamy romance, and ideals of family, love and loyalty, then you'll love Vanished.

Other Romantic Stories from Lohainne Eckhart 
* Now available just in time for Christmas: THE OUTSIDER SERIES: The Complete Collection which includes the Amazon bestseller, THE FORGOTTEN CHILD
* WALK THE RIGHT ROAD SERIES: includes The Choice, Lost and Found, Merkaba, Bounty 
* Coming Soon- THE ONE - Book 1 of The Wilde Brothers, a western romance series.