Time Stands Still: Book Two of the Emi Lost & Found series

General Fiction, Romance

By Lori L. Otto

Publisher : Lori L. Otto

ABOUT Lori L. Otto

Lori L. Otto
In the spring of 1991, Lori Otto destroyed her first novel at the encouragement of her high school sweetheart.  In the nineteen years that have passed since then, she graduated from college with a Bachelor’s degree in Communications, designed billboards, appeared on the Dr. Phil Show, m More...


Depression threatens all the relationships in Emi Hennigan’s life after a near death experience leaves her injured and feeling alone in a world she barely recognizes. On a night that is supposed to signify a new beginning in her life, she loses everything she loves.

It’s on that very same night, though, that Emi has a chance meeting with a man from her past who has the power to bring her more happiness than she’s ever known. Jack Holland is on a mission to rescue Emi from the pain that’s been consuming her, but his patience is tested as Emi holds on to the memory of the only man she’s ever truly loved.

The second of three books in the Emi Lost & Found series

**Warning: This series contains thoughtful but descriptive sex scenes and language that may be offensive to some. This content is not gratuitous, as all conversations and situations reflect the personality of each character.

Reviews are available on my website!