Never Look Back: Book Three in the Emi Lost & Found series

General Fiction, Romance

By Lori L. Otto

Publisher : Lori L. Otto

ABOUT Lori L. Otto

Lori L. Otto
In the spring of 1991, Lori Otto destroyed her first novel at the encouragement of her high school sweetheart.  In the nineteen years that have passed since then, she graduated from college with a Bachelor’s degree in Communications, designed billboards, appeared on the Dr. Phil Show, m More...


Jack Holland finally has everything a man could want. After a lengthy courtship that has required persistence and self-restraint, Emi Hennigan– the woman Jack has been fantasizing about since college– has fallen in love with him. Together, the couple sets out to create their own happily-ever-after.

It’s only when Emi delivers some unwelcome news that Jack begins to question everything about the woman he loves. It will take a considerable amount of understanding and sacrifice for Jack to accept the future Emi can offer him– a future he never imagined for himself.

The final book in the Emi Lost & Found series

**Warning: This series contains thoughtful but descriptive sex scenes and language that may be offensive to some. This content is not gratuitous, as all conversations and situations reflect the personality of each character.

Reviews are available on my website!