Diary of a Conjurer (The Ian's Realm Saga Book 4)

Diary of a Conjurer (The Ian's Realm Saga Book 4)

ABOUT D. L. Gardner

D. L. Gardner
With a passion for a good wholesome story D.L. Gardner also (Dianne Lynn Gardner) dives into the adult and young adult fantasy genres. She is both a best selling author and an award winning illustrator who lives in the Pacific Northwest, USA. Dianne loves a book that ignites imaginations,  More...


Book 4 of the Ian's Realm Saga
The tale of a young man looking for his identity, an old wizard who knows who the young man is, and a sorceress queen who can’t wait for him to discover himself so that her long lost treasure is back in her hands. Diary of a Conjurer is book IV of the Ian’s Realm Saga. A fast paced journey of deception, treachery, and love. With the same characters in the prequels:Silvio the wizard, the Xylonites, Amleth, and Aren. A new cast enters: the wicked queen of Taikus, a mysterious young man named Ivar and a beautiful warrior woman named Promise.

Included in this edition are the four short stories
A Tale of the Four Wizards: Patriarchs of the Realm.

Learn how the major cities of the charted lands of the Realm came to be, the wizards that gave them their names, with foreshadowing of times and places to come.