THE AWAKENING (The Marriage Diaries, Volume 1) (Erotic Romance)

ABOUT Erika Wilde

Erika Wilde
Erika Wilde is the author of THE MARRIAGE DIARIES and THE PLAYERS CLUB.   


Erika Wilde turns up the heat in THE MARRIAGE DIARIES, a brand new erotic series about a married couple who take intimacy and passion to the extreme.

This short novelette of 11,000 words contains two short erotic interludes between married couple Dean and Jillian Noble. WARNING: Contains explicit sexual content and is recommended for mature readers who enjoy erotic situations, as well as graphic language and imagery.

The Awakening (Volume #1)
The Seduction (Volume #2)
The Taking (Volume #3)
The Temptation (Volume #4)

Please join me on my interactive facebook page at: