Autumn's Hope (Cowboy Seasons)

ABOUT Kathleen Ball

Kathleen Ball
Sexy Cowboys and the women that love them...Finalist in the 2012 RONE Awards. Top pick, 5 star series from the Romance Review. I write contemporary western romance with great emotion and memorable characters.My books are award winners and have appeared on best sellers lists including Amazo More...



Autumn Lavin is pregnant and alone but determined to succeed at making a
life for herself and child. She settles in the small town of Carlston,
Montana and pursues her dream of opening a vegetarian restaurant in the
heart of cattle country.

When hunky cattleman Jonas Barnes
learns that his contract to supply beef to the restaurant is
jeopardized, he confronts Autumn. Sparks ignite. Jonas is an injured
Army Veteran with too many scars, inside and out, to ever truly open his
heart. Autumn's love wraps around him but he is afraid that once she
sees how damaged he really is, she'll turn away.

Will Jonas
succeed in turning the town against Autumn and herrestaurant? Or will
the sexual attraction they share for each other lead to surrender and
the start of a new life?

This is book two of the Cowboy Seasons Series, the latest in a series of successful romance novels written by Kathleen Ball.